ComTek Software Systems  
About Us

   We are one of the leading vendors for the memebers of the stock Exchanges in India.

Rajubhai Shah, Founder

ComTek, was promoted by Mr Raju Shah in 1985. Mr Raju Shah is the head of ComTek. He is primarily responsible for key business decisions and corporate strategy. Works with the team and key stakeholders to set the key goals and major objectives.

Shailesh Patel, Project Management

Shailesh is the brain behind the Busywin design. Writing the programme codes, and maintaining the systems once they are up and running. Responsible for developing a project plan that works to achieve progression criteria using sound scientific processes in the shortest amount of time with the least cost.

Rupam Patel, Business Development

Rupam Patel's responsibility includes, providing timely reporting in any corporate project reporting system or to any corporate review board. And promote and support external presentation of scientific advances made by the team. Provide relevant information to legal or regulatory groups as required. Rupam ensures that no customer query is left unsolved.

ComTek is one of the pioneers in the field of Back Office Accounting Software for the members of the Stock Exchanges in India. Ever since the inception our prime activities were, the development of all the Back Office accounting related products for the Memebers of the Stock Exchange of India.

  • Bombay Stock Exchange(BSE)
    • Equity ♦ Derivatives ♦ Currency
  • National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (NSE)
    • Equity ♦ Derivatives ♦ Currency ♦ Mutual Fund-MFSS
  • National Commodity and Derivatives Exchange Ltd.(NCDEX)
  • Multi Commodity and Derivatives Exchange Ltd.(MCX)
  • ACE Derivatives & Commodity Exchange Limited (ACE)
  • National Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.(NMCE)
  • MCX Stock Exchange Ltd. (MCX-SX)
    • Equity ♦ Derivatives ♦ Currency
  • Universal Commodity Exchange limited(UCX)
  • Dubai Gold & Commodities Exchange (DGCX)
  • United Stock Exchange(USE)
  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange(CME)
  • London Metal Exchange(LME)
  • Central Depository Services (India) Ltd.
Piyush Dhamecha
Santosh Salvi
Subhash Kamble
Rajubhai Shah
Rupam Patel
Shailesh Patel
Kalpesh Patel
Kamlesh Raval
Nikunj Vora
Suraj Matekar
Jayesh Patel
Harsh Patel
Nilesh Sable
Pritesh Sanchela